Day/Date

Time

Event

Venue

Thursday, May 2, 2024 5:30 PM Exceptional Young Musicians: 1st Thursday @ JUMP JUMP Pioneer Room (6th Floor)
Friday, May 3, 2024 7:00 PM Variety Night South Jr. High
Saturday, May 4, 2024 11:00 AM Music in the Park Kleiner Memorial Park
Saturday, May 4, 2024 7:00 PM Dance Night Borah High School Auditorium
Sunday, May 5, 2024 7:00 PM Community Worship Service First Presbyterian Church of Boise
Monday, May 6, 2024 10:30 AM Children’s Music Series: Let’s Play Music Boise Public Library
Monday, May 6, 2024 12:15 PM Organ Recital St. Michael’s Cathedral
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 10:30 AM Children’s Music Series: Music Carnival Boise Public Library
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 12:15 PM Organ Recital St. Michael’s Cathedral
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 7:00 PM Showcase Concert South Jr. High
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 10:30 AM Children’s Music Series: Music Adventures with Paige Moore Boise Public Library
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 12:15 PM Organ Recital St. Michael’s Cathedral
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 7:00 PM Jazz Night The Sapphire Room at The Riverside Hotel
Thursday, May 9, 2024 12:15 PM Organ Recital St. Michael’s Cathedral
Thursday, May 9, 2024 7:30 pm Cinderella Morrison Center for the Performing Arts
Friday, May 10, 2024 Noon Silent Movie at the Egyptian Egyptian Theater
Friday, May 10, 2024 7:30 PM Cinderella Morrison Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday, May 11, 2024 2:00 PM Cinderalla Morrison Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday, May 11, 2024 7:30 pm Cinderella Morrison Center for the Performing Arts
Sunday, May 12, 2024 2:00 PM Cinderella Morrison Center for the Performing Arts